European turns signals for a North America bike

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 19 total)
  • Author
    Jerome
    Participant

Hi Guys ,
    I m looking to buy the Europe / rest of world EOM turns signals, being in Canada I have those ugly and bulky arrow shaped disgrace. While everywhere else the design of those looks really good.
    Being a total newbie I don’t feel comfortable to go through the process described by pioneer401 in his amazing thread.
    So I m looking for an ideal plug and play solution, that’s why I’m looking to buy the European version.
    After quite some time on google I couldn’t find those anywhere, maybe some of you know where I could purchased those. But I’m also totally open to other plug and play alternatives .

Thanks a lot in advance !

Jerome
    PS : finally first post after lurking at this great forum for quite some time !

• This topic was modified 4 months ago by Jerome.
    • This topic was modified 4 months ago by Jerome. Reason: typo
    Jerome
    Participant

Hey Guys ,
    I found how to get those !
    If anyone is interested …
    First you need to find the part numbers using this website :
    https://www.mototech.com.au/partFinder/fiche/husqvarna-husaberg/2020/svartpilen-401-b-d/lighting-system?search=signal#partid-4658025

Then I ordered the part using this one :
    https://www.bike-parts-husqvarna.com/

Hopefully that will work !
    I should know in few weeks.
    Thanks
    Jerome

Bat
    Participant

Please let us know if this works out! I am planning on being in Europe in a couple months and was planning on trying to get some turn indicators…but if this is a good work around I am definitely going this route!

Jerome
    Participant

Hey , so finally got the package today !

Didn’t order the bolts and washers ( maybe I should have ) but received the turn signals !